fbpx

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Zul Harirah (kidzshuri@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@gumpalan.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@gumpalan.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@gumpalan.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@gumpalan.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@gumpalan.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@gumpalan.com)